Share This: Facebook | Twitter | Google+

Epic Experts

Reach out to an EPIC EXPERT for advice on EPIC products, to purchase an Epic product or to arrange a test paddle:

 

USA

Chris Laughlin, Roving Epic Ambassador, USA - chris.laughlin@epickayaks.com

Timothy Dwyer, Southern New England, USA - timothydwyer5@gmail.com

Brian Blankinship, Northern Virginia, Washington DC, Maryland, USA - Brian@BayKayaking.com

Darren Crozier, Pennsylvania & Maryland, USA - dcrozier21@gmail.com

Brian Houston, Florida, USA - v10sport@yahoo.com

Zsolt Szadovski, Hawaii, USA - szado2@yahoo.com

Eric Mims, South Carolina, USA - eric.mims@epickayaks.com

Matt Skeels, Northern NY and Vermont - adkkayak@gmail.com

Nicholas Cryder, Bellingham, WA, USA - nicholas.cryder@gmail.com

Jim Smith, North Carolina, USA - bldgsmith@gmail.com

Kenny Howell, San Francisco, California, USA - kenny.howell@epickayaks.com

Chris Barlow, San Diego, California, USA - kayakfast@sbcglobal.net

Brian Kummer, Los Angeles/Orange County, California, USA - jbkummer@cox.net

Mike Long, Santa Barbara, California, USA - epickayaks805@gmail.com

Jeremy Vore, Michigan, USA - jeremy@theartofpaddling.com

Craig Impens, New Jersey, USA - craigimpens@yahoo.com

Jason and Kasumi Montelongo, Redding, California, USA - jkmepic@outlook.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Andrew Button, Durban, South Africa - andrew@epickayaks.co.za

AUSTRALIA

Tony King, Sydney, Australia - sales@epickayaks.net.au

 

Epic Kayaks can also be tested at Epic Test Centers where almost every Epic model is available for paddling:

 

Epic Test Centers include:

USA headquarters, Charleston, South Carolina, eric@epickayaks.com

California Canoe and Kayak (CCK), San Francisco, CA, kenny@epickayaks.com, calkayak.com

Deep Cove Outdoors, Vancouver, Canada, bob@deepcovekayak.com, deepcovekayak.com

Naples Outfitters, Naples, Florida, naplesoutfitters@gmail.com, naplesoutfittersflorida.com

Paddle Dynamics, Wisonsin USA, paddledynamics@gmail.com

Kauai Surfski Fitness, North Shore of Kauai, HI, ron@kauaisurfskifitness.com

Ladsurfski, Kansas/Missouri area, ronladzinski@gmail.com, ladsurfski.com (no touring models available for demo)

Surfski School Javea, Javea - Spain - info@surfskischooljavea.es